Organogram of the Institute

The Institute is currently organized broadly into four Directorates.

  • Studies
  • Research
  • Administration
  • Library

There are, however, several support departments and units such as Finance and Works. Others are: Seminar/Publications, Audit, Public Relations and Protocol and ICT all of which are under the Office of the Director-General. These departments and units all work together to fulfill the objectives of the Institute.